![]() Nerâ | E-Mail von Blizzard oder Fake?Mi, 10. Mär 2010 01:26:21 CET Ich bin sehr verwirrt... habe vorhin diese Mail im Spamverdacht entdeckt. Absender: noreply@blizzard.com Greetings, An investigation of your World of Warcraft account has found strong evidence that the account in question is being sold or traded. As you may not be aware of, this conflicts with Blizzard's EULA under section 4 Paragraph B which can be found here: WoW -> Legal -> End User License Agreement and Section 8 of the Terms of Use found here: WoW -> Legal -> Terms of Use The investigation will be continued by Blizzard administration to determine the action to be taken against your account. If your account is found violating the EULA and Terms of Use, your account can, and will be suspended/closed/or terminated. In order to keep this from occurring, you should immediately verify that you are the original owner of the account. To verify your identity please visit the following webpage: http://www.battle.net/account/support/login-support.xml Only Account Administration will be able to assist with account retrieval issues. Thank you for your time and attention to this matter, and your continued interest in World of Warcraft. Sincerely, Account Administration Blizzard Entertainment Das sieht für mich alles sehr echt aus, doch die Anklage kann nicht stimmen. Und wenn ich auf den Linke klicke kann ich nur mein Passwort zurücksetzen. Bitte um Hilfe! /edit: Habe die Mail nun einmal aus dem Spamverdacht geholt und den Link tatsächlich geklickt und nicht kopiert. Da lande ich auf einer Seite die von Safari als Phising-Seite geblockt wird. Dürfte also geklärt sein... die Mail hatte auch keinen Betreff. [ Beitrag editiert von Nerâ ] |
![]() Cerunya | Re: E-Mail von Blizzard oder Fake?Mi, 10. Mär 2010 09:08:56 CET Bitte nehmt euch folgenden Beitrag zu Herzen: http://forums.wow-europe.com/thread.html?topicId=10831153434&sid=3 /closed |





